No 'slide' images have been detected!
How To Add Images To Your Slider
  1. View your project in edit mode by clicking the edit button.
  2. Import or drag and drop an image into your editor.
  3. Double click the image and in the popup menu change the filename to something that starts with 'slide'.
  4. Add as many images as you want and make sure to also change the filenames to something that starts with 'slide' (e.g. slide-2.jpg, slide-3.jpg).

Family owned wholesaler and distributor of flexible packaging since 1948.

HOURS: 7:30am - 4:30pm (M-F)
CALL for pricing: 1-800-527-1733

Stacks Image 29
Cathy Bales
Sales Representative
cbales@whitebag.com
800-527-1733
Stacks Image 31
Jerrod Watkins
Sales Representative
jwatkins@whitebag.com
800-527-1733
Stacks Image 33
Suzanne Middleton
Billing Department
billing@whitebag.com
800-527-1733
Stacks Image 35
James Nicolini
Customer Service
jnicolini@whitebag.com
800-527-1733
Stacks Image 37
Debbie Gunter
Controller
dgunter@whitebag.com
800-527-1733
Stacks Image 39
Greg Williams
Gen. Manager
gwilliams@whitebag.com
800-527-1733